Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | I | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Academic Studies

Dr Donald Ray Ball Jr (Don)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823310

Kevin Doss
Employee Position Title: Instructor Speech
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823368
E-mail: kevin.doss@lsco.edu (Preferred)
kevin.doss@lsco.edu

Zachary Arthur Dubuisson
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823339
E-mail: zachary.dubuisson@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Audrey Christine Ewer
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: Audrey.Ewer@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Michelle Lisette Hodges
Employee Position Title: Instructor Psy
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823059
E-mail: lisette.hodges@lsco.edu (Preferred)
michelle.hodges@lsco.edu

Richard D Lindsey
Employee Position Title: Instructor Political Science
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823322
409 8823933
E-mail: richard.lindsey@lsco.edu (Preferred)
rlindsey83@yahoo.com

Meredith Jo Little
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823332
E-mail: meredith.little@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Byron Dewitt Lumpkin
Employee Position Title: Instructor English
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823043
E-mail: blumpkin@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Dallas J Moreau III
Employee Position Title: Instructor Psy
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823990
E-mail: dallas.moreau@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Eric T Owens
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor of History
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823385
E-mail: eric.owens@lsco.edu (Preferred)
eric.owens@lsco.edu

Amanda J Smith
Employee Position Title: Instructor English
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823005
E-mail: amanda.smith@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Dr Arlene Frances Turkel
Employee Position Title: Professor of English
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823902
E-mail: arlene.turkel@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Admissions And Records

Ruby H Geldard
Employee Position Title: Clerk II
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823923

Rebecca Julie McAnelley (Becky)
Employee Position Title: Dir Admis, Recruit & Registrar
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823318
E-mail: Becky.McAnelley@lsco.edu (Preferred)
Becky.McAnelley@lsco.edu

Courtney Ann Mummey
Employee Position Title: Transcript Evaluator
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
United States of America
Office Telephone: 409 8823398
E-mail: courtney.mummey@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Eric Duane Mummey
Employee Position Title: Clerk II
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823365
E-mail: eric.mummey@lsco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5