Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | I | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Dean of Academic Studies

Deborah Ann Guilbeaux (Debbie)
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant II
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823027
E-mail: deborah.guilbeaux@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Dr Gwendolyn Whitehead
Employee Position Title: Dean of Academic Studies
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823926
E-mail: gwen.whitehead@lsco.edu (Preferred)
gwen.whitehead@lsco.edu

Dean of Health & Technical Careers

Karolyn Long Doiron
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant II
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823313
E-mail: karolyn.doiron@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Lacey Nicole LeMoine
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant II
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823044
E-mail: lacey.lemoine@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Jessica Jeanette Montgomery
Employee Position Title: Retention Mentor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
United States of America
Office Telephone: 409 8823980
E-mail: jessica.montgomery@lsco.edu (Preferred)
jess11004@yahoo.com

Gina A Simar
Employee Position Title: Dean Health, Wrkfc & Tech Prog
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823311
E-mail: gina.simar@lsco.edu (Preferred)
gina.simar@lsco.edu

Dean of Student Affairs

Crystal Marie Compton
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant III
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823341
E-mail: crystal.compton@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Billy B Hull (Brian)
Employee Position Title: Dean of Student Services
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823342
E-mail: Brian.Hull@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Dental Assisting Program Director

Colleen Janell Baker
Employee Position Title: Instructor Dental
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823022
409 8823344
E-mail: colleen.baker@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Keri Leanne Boudoin
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823027
E-mail: keri.boudoin@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Dir Advise Counsel Test Recruit

Andrea Nicole Stephenson
Employee Position Title: Director Adv Coun Test
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823387
E-mail: andrea.stephenson@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Dir Marketing Public Information

Amy Roxanne Moore
Employee Position Title: Director of Market/Public Info
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823917
E-mail: amy.moore@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Dir Security and External Relations

Jesse W Campbell Jr (Butch)
Employee Position Title: Dir of Security & Comm Liaison
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823910
E-mail: butch.campbell@lsco.edu (Preferred)
butch.campbell@lsco.edu

Michael Ray Dempsey (Mike)
Employee Position Title: Security Guard
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823366
E-mail: michael.dempsey@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Kris James Olson
Employee Position Title: Security Guard
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823366
E-mail: kris.olson@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Daniel A Robertson (Dan)
Employee Position Title: Security Coordinator
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823366
E-mail: daniel.robertson@lsco.edu (Preferred)
d_robertson@cityofpinehurst.com

Director Of Accounting

Ashley Abigail Campbell (Abbie)
Employee Position Title: Accountant II
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823907
E-mail: abbie.campbell@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Jamie Sue Due
Employee Position Title: Accountant III
Office Address: 410 W Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823915
E-mail: jdue@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Leslie Estelle Holt
Employee Position Title: Accounting Clerk II
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823396
409 8823396
E-mail: Leslie.Barber@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Jamie Elizabeth Oltz
Employee Position Title: Controller
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823356
E-mail: jamie.simmons@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Denetta Diane Thompson
Employee Position Title: Payroll Manager
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823303
E-mail: denetta.thompson@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Director Of Finance

Katy Nicole Carver
Employee Position Title: Accounting Clerk I
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823002
E-mail: katy.carver@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Erica Catrice Dumes
Employee Position Title: Accountant II
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823916
E-mail: erica.dumes@lsco.edu (Preferred)
edume23@hotmail.com
erica.dumes@lsco.edu

Karel Anne Green
Employee Position Title: Accounting Clerk IV
Office Address: 410 Front St
Vidor, TX 77662
Office Telephone: 409 8823916
409 8823916
E-mail: karel.green@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Carissa Jocelyn Saenz
Employee Position Title: Director of Finance
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823096
E-mail: carissa.saenz@lsco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5