Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | G | I | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Dean, Health Sciences, Workforce Ed

Karolyn Long Doiron
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant II
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823313
E-mail: karolyn.doiron@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Lacey Nicole Lemoine
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant II
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823044
E-mail: lacey.lemoine@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Jessica Jeanette Montgomery
Employee Position Title: Retention Mentor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
United States of America
Office Telephone: 409 8823980
E-mail: jessica.montgomery@lsco.edu (Preferred)
jess11004@yahoo.com

Gina A Simar
Employee Position Title: Dean Health Sci & Workforce Ed
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823311
E-mail: gina.simar@lsco.edu (Preferred)
gina.simar@lsco.edu

Dental Assisting Program Director

Colleen Janell Baker
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823344
E-mail: colleen.baker@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Carolyn Sue Flippen
Employee Position Title: Instructor Dental
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823022
E-mail: carolyn.flippen@lsco.edu (Preferred)
carolyn.flippen@lsco.edu

Dr James Herman Flippen (Jim)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823094
E-mail: james.flippen@lsco.edu (Preferred)
james.flippen@lsco.edu

Dir Of Advising Counseling Testing

Andrea Nicole Stephenson
Employee Position Title: Director Adv Coun Test
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823387
E-mail: andrea.stephenson@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Director Arts Humanities Social Sci

Frances Ahearn
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823067
E-mail: frances.ahearn@lsco.edu (Preferred)
frances.ahearn@gmail.com
frances.ahearn@lsco.edu

Burton Ashworth Jr
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823357
E-mail: burton.ashworth@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Dr Donald Ray Ball Jr (Don)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823310

Kevin Doss
Employee Position Title: Instructor Speech
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823368
E-mail: kevin.doss@lsco.edu (Preferred)
kevin.doss@lsco.edu

Zachary Arthur Dubuisson
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823357
E-mail: zachary.dubuisson@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Deborah Ann Guilbeaux (Debbie)
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant I
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823027
E-mail: deborah.guilbeaux@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Michelle Lisette Hodges
Employee Position Title: Instructor Psy
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823059
E-mail: lisette.hodges@lsco.edu (Preferred)
michelle.hodges@lsco.edu

Anna Elizabeth Lacy
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823928
E-mail: anna.lacy@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Neil Everett Lindley
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823067
E-mail: neil.lindley@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Richard D Lindsey
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823933
E-mail: richard.lindsey@lsco.edu (Preferred)
rlindsey83@yahoo.com

Meredith Jo Little
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823332
E-mail: meredith.little@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Roberta Cecile Miller (Bobbi)
Employee Position Title: Instructor Sociology
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823360
E-mail: bobbi.miller@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Dallas J Moreau III
Employee Position Title: Instructor Psy
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823067
E-mail: dallas.moreau@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Eric T Owens
Employee Position Title: Assistant Professor of History
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823385
E-mail: eric.owens@lsco.edu (Preferred)
eric.owens@lsco.edu

Andrew Basil Preslar
Employee Position Title: Dir Arts,Humanities,Social Sci
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823357
E-mail: andy.preslar@lsco.edu (Preferred)
andy.preslar@lsco.edu

Dr Michael Gordan Rather Jr
Employee Position Title: Instructor English
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823933

Amanda J Smith
Employee Position Title: Instructor English
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823005
E-mail: amanda.smith@lsco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5