Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | I | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Dean of Academic Studies

Deborah Ann Guilbeaux (Debbie)
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant II
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823027
E-mail: deborah.guilbeaux@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Dr Gwendolyn Whitehead
Employee Position Title: Dean of Academic Studies
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823926
E-mail: gwen.whitehead@lsco.edu (Preferred)
gwen.whitehead@lsco.edu

Dean of Health & Technical Careers

Karolyn Long Doiron
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant II
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823313
E-mail: karolyn.doiron@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Lacey Nicole Lemoine
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant II
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823044
E-mail: lacey.lemoine@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Jessica Jeanette Montgomery
Employee Position Title: Retention Mentor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
United States of America
Office Telephone: 409 8823980
E-mail: jessica.montgomery@lsco.edu (Preferred)
jess11004@yahoo.com

Gina A Simar
Employee Position Title: Dean Health, Wrkfc & Tech Prog
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823311
E-mail: gina.simar@lsco.edu (Preferred)
gina.simar@lsco.edu

Dean of Student Affairs

Patty Renee Collins
Employee Position Title: Interim Dean of Student Serv
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823343
E-mail: patty.collins@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Crystal Marie Compton
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant III
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823341
E-mail: crystal.compton@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Dental Assisting Program Director

Colleen Janell Baker
Employee Position Title: Instructor Dental
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823022
409 8823344
E-mail: colleen.baker@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Keri Leanne Boudoin
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823027
E-mail: keri.boudoin@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Camie Leah Colley
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823094
409 8823344
E-mail: camie.colley@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Carolyn Sue Flippen
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823022
E-mail: carolyn.flippen@lsco.edu

Dr James Herman Flippen (Jim)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823094
E-mail: james.flippen@lsco.edu (Preferred)
james.flippen@lsco.edu

Developmental Math

Dr Bishar Minoo Sethna
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823015
409 8823312
E-mail: bsethna@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Developmental Reading/Writing

Shawn C Smith
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823025
409 8823062
E-mail: shawn.smith@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Dir Advise Counsel Test Recruit

Andrea Nicole Stephenson
Employee Position Title: Director Adv Coun Test
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823387
E-mail: andrea.stephenson@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Dir Marketing Public Information

Amy Roxanne Moore
Employee Position Title: Director of Market/Public Info
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823917
E-mail: amy.moore@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Dir Security and External Relations

Jesse W Campbell Jr (Butch)
Employee Position Title: Dir of Security & Comm Liaison
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823910
E-mail: butch.campbell@lsco.edu (Preferred)
butch.campbell@lsco.edu

Michael Ray Dempsey (Mike)
Employee Position Title: Security Guard
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823366
E-mail: michael.dempsey@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Kris James Olson
Employee Position Title: Security Guard
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823366
E-mail: kris.olson@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Daniel A Robertson (Dan)
Employee Position Title: Security Coordinator
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823366
E-mail: daniel.robertson@lsco.edu (Preferred)
d_robertson@cityofpinehurst.com

Director Of Accounting

Leslie Estelle Barber
Employee Position Title: Accounting Clerk II
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823396
409 8823396
E-mail: Leslie.Barber@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Ashley Abigail Campbell (Abbie)
Employee Position Title: Accountant II
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823907
E-mail: abbie.campbell@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Jamie Sue Due
Employee Position Title: Accountant III
Office Address: 410 W Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823915
E-mail: jdue@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Jamie Elizabeth Oltz
Employee Position Title: Controller
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823356
E-mail: jamie.simmons@lsco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5