Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | G | I | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Dean of Academic Studies

Deborah Ann Guilbeaux (Debbie)
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant II
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823027
E-mail: deborah.guilbeaux@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Dr Gwendolyn Whitehead
Employee Position Title: Dean of Academic Studies
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823926
E-mail: gwen.whitehead@lsco.edu (Preferred)
gwen.whitehead@lsco.edu

Dean, Health Sciences, Workforce Ed

Karolyn Long Doiron
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant II
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823313
E-mail: karolyn.doiron@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Lacey Nicole Lemoine
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant II
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823044
E-mail: lacey.lemoine@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Jessica Jeanette Montgomery
Employee Position Title: Retention Mentor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
United States of America
Office Telephone: 409 8823980
E-mail: jessica.montgomery@lsco.edu (Preferred)
jess11004@yahoo.com

Gina A Simar
Employee Position Title: Dean Health Sci & Workforce Ed
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823311
E-mail: gina.simar@lsco.edu (Preferred)
gina.simar@lsco.edu

Dental Assisting Program Director

Colleen Janell Baker
Employee Position Title: Instructor Dental
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823022
409 8823344
E-mail: colleen.baker@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Keri Leanne Boudoin
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823027
E-mail: keri.boudoin@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Camie Leah Colley
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823094
409 8823344
E-mail: camie.colley@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Developmental Math

Dr Bishar Minoo Sethna
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823015
409 8823312
E-mail: bsethna@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Developmental Reading/Writing

Shawn C Smith
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823025
409 8823062
E-mail: shawn.smith@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Dir Of Advising Counseling Testing

Andrea Nicole Stephenson
Employee Position Title: Director Adv Coun Test
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823387
E-mail: andrea.stephenson@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Director Arts Humanities Social Sci

Burton Ashworth Jr
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823357
E-mail: burton.ashworth@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Dr Donald Ray Ball Jr (Don)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823310

Kevin Doss
Employee Position Title: Instructor Speech
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823368
E-mail: kevin.doss@lsco.edu (Preferred)
kevin.doss@lsco.edu

Zachary Arthur Dubuisson
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823339
E-mail: zachary.dubuisson@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Cassandre Renee Durso
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823332
E-mail: cassandre.durso@lsco.edu (Preferred)

April Brown Henderson
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823963
E-mail: April.Henderson@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Michelle Lisette Hodges
Employee Position Title: Instructor Psy
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823059
E-mail: lisette.hodges@lsco.edu (Preferred)
michelle.hodges@lsco.edu

Bradley E Holmes
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823310
E-mail: bradley.holmes@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Candice Cole Jenkins
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823933
E-mail: clcole@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Tina M Kibbe
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823339
E-mail: tina.kibbe@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Anna Elizabeth Lacy
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823027
E-mail: anna.lacy@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Neil Everett Lindley
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823067
E-mail: neil.lindley@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Richard D Lindsey
Employee Position Title: Instructor Political Science
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823322
409 8823933
E-mail: richard.lindsey@lsco.edu (Preferred)
rlindsey83@yahoo.com
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5