Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | I | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Education and Mathematics

Dorraine I Babcock
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823072
E-mail: dorraine.babcock@lsco.edu (Preferred)
dorraine.babcock@lsco.edu

Dr Suzonne H Crockett
Employee Position Title: Associate Dean
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823062
E-mail: suzonne.crockett@lsco.edu (Preferred)
suzonne.crockett@lsco.edu

Krystal D Loft
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant I
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823053
E-mail: krystal.loft@lsco.edu (Preferred)

EMS Program Director

Richard Earl Land (Rickey)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823929
E-mail: richard.land@lsco.edu (Preferred)
setxrt@att.net

Cammie Marie Vincent
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: cammie.vincent@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Ex VP Academic and Student Affairs

Albert Lee Barringer
Employee Position Title: Provost Exec VP of Acad & Stud
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823077
E-mail: abarringer@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Robin A Clements
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant III
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823336
E-mail: robin.clements@lsco.edu (Preferred)
csadie74@gt.rr.com
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5