Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | G | I | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Industry And Process Tech Prog Dir

Edgar Houston Burns Jr (Eddie)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823000
E-mail: edgar.burns@lsco.edu (Preferred)
edgar.burns@lsco.edu

Melvin F Crochett
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823944
E-mail: melvin.crochett@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Jerome Dimas
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823944
E-mail: jerome.dimas@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Earl Raymond Geis
Employee Position Title: Instructor Process Tech
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823000
E-mail: earl.geis@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Charles Edward Kirk
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823027
E-mail: charles.kirk@lsco.edu (Preferred)
KIRKCHARLES@sbcglobal.net

Gary L Lundquist
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823377
E-mail: gary.lundquist@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Billy Jack McKinney
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823944
E-mail: billy.mckinney@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Henry Clayton Ramsey (Hank)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823313
E-mail: henry.ramsey@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Michael Allen Reeder
Employee Position Title: Instructor of Ind/Process Tec
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823943
E-mail: michael.reeder@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Information Technology Program Dir

Christy Lynn Bryant
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: christy.bryant@lsco.edu (Preferred)
christy.bryant@lsco.edu

Adam C Busby
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823044
E-mail: abusby@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Diane G Dotson
Employee Position Title: Instructor IT
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823038
E-mail: diane.dotson@lsco.edu (Preferred)
diane.dotson@lsco.edu

Catherine B Phillips
Employee Position Title: Instructor Information Tech
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823991
E-mail: cathie.phillips@lsco.edu (Preferred)
cathie.phillips@lsco.edu

Instrument Technology

Chris Dwayne Stewts
Employee Position Title: Instructor Instru/Process Tec
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823000
E-mail: chris.stewts@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Inventory And Property

Jeffrey T Collins
Employee Position Title: Property Inventory Clerk II
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823326
E-mail: jeffrey.collins@lsco.edu (Preferred)
jeffrey.collins@lsco.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5