Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | G | I | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Manager Of Brown Estate

Cynthia Lyn Hernandez (Cindy)
Employee Position Title: Program Attendant I
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8832939
E-mail: cynthia.hernandez@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Shawn Curtis Holden
Employee Position Title: Program Attendant I
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8832939
E-mail: shawn.holden@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Sharon Denise Sias
Employee Position Title: Head Cook II
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8832939
E-mail: sharon.sias@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Terrie L Smith
Employee Position Title: Manager Brown Estate
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8832939
E-mail: terrie.smith@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Carolee Wolfe
Employee Position Title: Cook
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8832939
E-mail: carolee.wolfe@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Maritime

Christopher Michael John Horner
Employee Position Title: Director Maritime
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823032
E-mail: chris.horner@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Mathematics

Elias M Jureidini
Employee Position Title: Asst Professor Math
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823351
E-mail: elias.jureidini@lsco.edu (Preferred)
elias.jureidini@lsco.edu

Dr Jongchul Kim
Employee Position Title: Asst Professor Math
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823078
E-mail: jongchul.kim@lsco.edu (Preferred)
jongchul.kim@lsco.edu

Andrew Madison Moore
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823349
409 8823053
E-mail: andrew.moore@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Barbara A Peveto
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823338
409 8823339
E-mail: barbara.peveto@lsco.edu (Preferred)
barbara.peveto@lsco.edu

Christopher Alan Sams
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823013
409 8823062
E-mail: chris.sams@lsco.edu (Preferred)

George T Scarborough
Employee Position Title: Instructor Math
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823390
E-mail: george.scarborough@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Nita Laverne Stewart
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823926
E-mail: nita.stewart@lsco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5