Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | I | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Off Of Dir Of Inst Res And Effectiv

Dr Hunter Edwin Keeney
Employee Position Title: Director of Inst Res & Effect
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823312
E-mail: hunter.keeney@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Brittani Dominguez Stanley
Employee Position Title: Administrative Assistant II
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823305
E-mail: brittani.stanley@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Office Of Coord For Learning Center

Barbara Diane Morrison
Employee Position Title: Instructional Staff
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823007
E-mail: barbara.morrison@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Elizabeth A Pressler
Employee Position Title: Learning Lab Manager
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823087
E-mail: elizabeth.pressler@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Office Of Director Of Libr Services

Geneva V Adams
Employee Position Title: Library Tech Asst II
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823065
E-mail: geneva.adams@lsco.edu (Preferred)
Genisweet2@yahoo.com

China Elise Burks
Employee Position Title: Library Tech Asst III
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823081
E-mail: china.burks@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Aubrey Lee Kapranos
Employee Position Title: Librarian
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823953
E-mail: aubrey.kapranos@lsco.edu (Preferred)
aubrey.schubarth@lsco.edu

Kung Wha Kim (Kungwha)
Employee Position Title: Library Tech Serv Mgr
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823080
E-mail: kungwha.kim@lsco.edu (Preferred)
kungwha.kim@lsco.edu

Mary Jane McCoy
Employee Position Title: Director of Library Serv
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823083
E-mail: mary.mccoy@lsco.edu (Preferred)
mary.mccoy@lsco.edu

Samantha Lynn Smith
Employee Position Title: Librarian
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823084
E-mail: samantha.smith@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Lindsey Elise Stevenson
Employee Position Title: Clerk II
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: lstevenson@lsco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5