Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | G | I | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Science

Dr Charlotte J Barker
Employee Position Title: Assistant Prof of Biology
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823395
E-mail: Charlotte.Barker@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Lockwood B Cox
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
E-mail: lockwood.cox@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Jane Elizabeth Dunn
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823053
E-mail: jane.dunn@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Carol Lynne Gaspard
Employee Position Title: Lab Tech III
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823384
E-mail: carol.gaspard@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Gwendolyn Kelly Hall
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823357
E-mail: gwendolyn.hall@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Michael A Longmire
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: michael.longmire@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Dr Donald R Marshall
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823961
E-mail: donald.marshall@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Dr Matthew Roberts McClure (Matt)
Employee Position Title: Professor Biology
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823304
E-mail: matt.mcclure@lsco.edu (Preferred)
matt.mcclure@lsco.edu

Dr Jerry D Sanford
Employee Position Title: Assist Professor Bio
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823337
E-mail: jerry.sanford@lsco.edu (Preferred)
jerry.sanford@lsco.edu

Dr Ni Song
Employee Position Title: Associate Professor-Anatomy
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823914
E-mail: ni.song@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Karen Sue Stelly
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: karen.stelly@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Ronald S Taylor
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823018
E-mail: ronald.taylor@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Donald R Thomas (Donny)
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823906
E-mail: donald.thomas@lsco.edu (Preferred)
donald.thomas@lsco.edu

Chad T Vandevender
Employee Position Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823067
E-mail: chad.vandevender@lsco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5