Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Department

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | G | I | L | M | O | P | R | S | T | U | V | W

Vocational Nursing Program Director

Suzanne Roy Baker
Employee Position Title: Clinical Instructor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823301
E-mail: suzanne.baker@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Angela Jane Cole
Employee Position Title: Clinical Instructor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823394
E-mail: angela.cole@lsco.edu (Preferred)
angela.cole@lsco.edu

Tammy Reddin Davis
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823937
E-mail: tammy.davis@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Gina M Fletcher
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823937
E-mail: genevieve.fletcher@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Sherri Ann Foreman
Employee Position Title: Clinical Instructor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823912
E-mail: sherri.foreman@lsco.edu (Preferred)
sherri.foreman@lsco.edu

Susan Annette Harris
Employee Position Title: Clinical Instructor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823378

Tonia Louise Johnson
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front Street
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823979
E-mail: tonia.johnson@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Carrie D Keogh
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823937
E-mail: carrie.keogh@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Toni Bourque Lagrone
Employee Position Title: Clinical Instructor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823380
E-mail: toni.lagrone@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Lorrie Ann Leblanc
Employee Position Title: Instructor LVN
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823308
E-mail: lorrie.leblanc@lsco.edu (Preferred)
lorrie.leblanc@lsco.edu

Wendy Ann Lebouef
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823937
E-mail: wendy.lebouef@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Charlene Paulk
Employee Position Title: Clinical Instructor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823369
E-mail: charlene.paulk@lsco.edu (Preferred)
charlene.paulk@lsco.edu

Magic Fay Ralston
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823344
E-mail: magic.ralston@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Brenda Kay Ramsey
Employee Position Title: Clinical Instructor
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823086
E-mail: brenda.ramsey@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Rhonda L Thompson
Employee Position Title: Adjunct
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823937
E-mail: Rhonda.Thompson@lsco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Department Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5