Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y

Dorraine I Babcock
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Director, Education, Mathematics
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823072
E-mail: dorraine.babcock@lsco.edu (Preferred)
dorraine.babcock@lsco.edu

Colleen Janell Baker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor Dental, Dental Assisting Program Director
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823022
409 8823344
E-mail: colleen.baker@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Suzanne Roy Baker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Clinical Instructor, Vocational Nursing Program Director
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823301
E-mail: suzanne.baker@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Dr Donald Ray Ball Jr (Don)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Director Arts Humanities Social Sci
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823310

Leslie Estelle Barber
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accounting Clerk II, Director Of Accounting
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823396
409 8823396
E-mail: Leslie.Barber@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Dr Charlotte J Barker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Assistant Prof of Biology, Science
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823395
E-mail: Charlotte.Barker@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Antonio Barrientos
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Learning Cen, Office Of Coord For Learning Center
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823935
E-mail: tony.barrientos@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Albert Lee Barringer
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Interim Exec VP of Acad & Stud, Executive Vice President
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823077
E-mail: abarringer@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Keri Leanne Boudoin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Dental Assisting Program Director
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823027
E-mail: keri.boudoin@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Amy Elise Brister
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Advisor/Special Pop, Retention Counseling and Advising
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823984
E-mail: amy.brister@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Bobbie Dean Brumley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Facility Worker II, Physical Plant
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823367
E-mail: bobby.brumley@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Christy Lynn Bryant
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Information Technology Program Dir
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: christy.bryant@lsco.edu (Preferred)
christy.bryant@lsco.edu

Jennifer Christine Bryant
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor of Bus/Economics, Business Management Program Dir
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823334
409 8823018
E-mail: jennifer.bryant@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Robyn Danielle Winkle Burdette
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Advisor, Retention Counseling and Advising
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823370
E-mail: Robyn.Burdette@lsco.edu (Preferred)

China Elise Burks
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Tech Asst III, Office Of Director Of Libr Services
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823081
E-mail: china.burks@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Linda Gay Burnett
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir of Info Services, Director Of Info Serv Acad Comp Tel
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823998
E-mail: linda.burnett@lsco.edu (Preferred)
linda.burnett@lsco.edu

Edgar Houston Burns Jr (Eddie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Industry And Process Tech Prog Dir
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823000
E-mail: edgar.burns@lsco.edu (Preferred)
edgar.burns@lsco.edu

Adam C Busby
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Information Technology Program Dir
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823044
E-mail: abusby@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Leah Moss Busby
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor Management, Business Management Program Dir
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823034
E-mail: leah.busby@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Cheryl Ann Byley
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir of Purchasing & Contracts, Director Of Purchasing
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823319
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5