Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y

Ashley Abigail Campbell (Abbie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accountant II, Director Of Accounting
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823096
E-mail: abbie.campbell@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Jesse W Campbell Jr (Butch)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir of Security & Comm Liaison, Office Of Security
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823910
E-mail: butch.campbell@lsco.edu (Preferred)
butch.campbell@lsco.edu

Katy Nicole Carver
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accounting Clerk I, Director Of Finance
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823002
E-mail: katy.carver@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Linda Darlene Cheatham
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: User Services Telecom, Director Of Info Serv Acad Comp Tel
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823962
E-mail: linda.cheatham@lsco.edu (Preferred)
linda.cheatham@lsco.edu

Robin A Clements
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant III, Office For VP For Academic Affairs
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823336
E-mail: robin.clements@lsco.edu (Preferred)
csadie74@gt.rr.com

Jeffrey T Collins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Property Inventory Clerk II, Inventory And Property
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823326
E-mail: jeffrey.collins@lsco.edu (Preferred)
jeffrey.collins@lsco.edu

Patty Renee Collins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Human Resources, Director Of Human Resources
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823343
E-mail: patty.collins@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Crystal Marie Compton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant III, Office For VP For Stdnt Serv Aux En
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823341
E-mail: crystal.compton@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Stephen Tanaviasdemarc Cook
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Facility Worker II, Physical Plant
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: stephen.cook@lsco.edu (Preferred)
stephanie.jones@lsco.edu

Dr Suzonne H Crockett
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Dir of Edu and Mathematics, Director, Education, Mathematics
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823062
E-mail: suzonne.crockett@lsco.edu (Preferred)
suzonne.crockett@lsco.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5