Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y

Tammy Reddin Davis
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Vocational Nursing Program Director
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823937
E-mail: tammy.davis@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Michael Ray Dempsey (Mike)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Security Guard, Office Of Security
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823366
E-mail: michael.dempsey@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Jerome Dimas
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Industry And Process Tech Prog Dir
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823944
E-mail: jerome.dimas@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Karolyn Long Doiron
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant II, Dean, Health Sciences, Workforce Ed
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823313
E-mail: karolyn.doiron@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Misty Michelle Dominguez
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant II, Director Of Financial Aid
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823317
E-mail: misty.dominguez@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Kevin Doss
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor Speech, Director Arts Humanities Social Sci
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823368
E-mail: kevin.doss@lsco.edu (Preferred)
kevin.doss@lsco.edu

Diane G Dotson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor IT, Information Technology Program Dir
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823038
E-mail: diane.dotson@lsco.edu (Preferred)
diane.dotson@lsco.edu

Zachary Arthur Dubuisson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Director Arts Humanities Social Sci
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823339
E-mail: zachary.dubuisson@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Jamie Sue Due
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accountant III, Director Of Accounting
Office Address: 410 W Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823915
E-mail: jdue@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Erica Catrice Dumes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accountant II, Director Of Finance
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823916
E-mail: erica.dumes@lsco.edu (Preferred)
edume23@hotmail.com
erica.dumes@lsco.edu

Jane Elizabeth Dunn
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Science
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823053
E-mail: jane.dunn@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Cassandre Renee Durso
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Director Arts Humanities Social Sci
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823332
E-mail: cassandre.durso@lsco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5