Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y

Lacey Suzanne Hale
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Leisure Learning
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823338
E-mail: lacey.hale@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Gwendolyn Kelly Hall
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Science
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823357
E-mail: gwendolyn.hall@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Timothy John Hanson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Systems Support Specialist, Director Of Info Serv Acad Comp Tel
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823326
E-mail: timothy.hanson@lsco.edu (Preferred)
suesowdera@gmail.com

Joseph Leonard Hargrave
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Criminal Justice Program
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823027
E-mail: Joseph.Hargrave@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Susan Annette Harris
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Clinical Instructor, Vocational Nursing Program Director
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823378

April Brown Henderson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Director Arts Humanities Social Sci
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823963
E-mail: April.Henderson@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Fredia Henry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant I, Upward Mobility Nursing Program Dir
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823344
E-mail: fredia.henry@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Cynthia Lyn Hernandez (Cindy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Attendant I, Manager Of Brown Estate
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8832939
E-mail: cynthia.hernandez@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Michelle Lisette Hodges
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor Psy, Director Arts Humanities Social Sci
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823059
E-mail: lisette.hodges@lsco.edu (Preferred)
michelle.hodges@lsco.edu

Shawn Curtis Holden
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Attendant I, Manager Of Brown Estate
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8832939
E-mail: shawn.holden@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Bradley E Holmes
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Director Arts Humanities Social Sci
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823310
E-mail: bradley.holmes@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Kaitlin Renee Hooper
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accountant I, Director Of Finance
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823920
E-mail: kaitlin.hooper@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Yokishia S Hope
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, College Success
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823338
409 8823053
E-mail: yokishia.hope@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Christopher Michael John Horner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director Maritime, Maritime
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823032
E-mail: chris.horner@lsco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5