Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y

Timothy John Hanson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Systems Support Specialist, Director Of Info Serv Acad Comp Tel
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823326
E-mail: timothy.hanson@lsco.edu (Preferred)
suesowdera@gmail.com

Fredia Henry
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant I, Upward Mobility Nursing Program Dir
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: fredia.henry@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Cynthia Lyn Hernandez (Cindy)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Attendant I, Manager Of Brown Estate
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8832939
E-mail: cynthia.hernandez@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Michelle Lisette Hodges
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor Psy, Director Arts Humanities Social Sci
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823059
E-mail: lisette.hodges@lsco.edu (Preferred)
michelle.hodges@lsco.edu

Shawn Curtis Holden
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Attendant I, Manager Of Brown Estate
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823350
E-mail: shawn.holden@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Kaitlin Renee Hooper
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Accountant I, Director Of Finance
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: kaitlin.hooper@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Christopher Michael John Horner
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director Maritime, Maritime
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: chris.horner@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Jeffrey Harold Horton
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Vice Pres Fin and Op, VP For Finance And Operations
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
E-mail: jeff.horton@lsco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5