Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y

Cheryl Renee January
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Academic Advisor, Retention Counseling and Advising
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823316
E-mail: cheryl.pollard@lsco.edu (Preferred)
cheryl.pollard@lsco.edu

Candice Cole Jenkins
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Director Arts Humanities Social Sci
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823933
E-mail: clcole@lsco.edu (Preferred)

David Lynn Johnson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Information Security Officer, Director Of Info Serv Acad Comp Tel
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823354
E-mail: dave.johnson@lsco.edu (Preferred)
dave.johnson@lsco.edu

Dr Thomas Allen Johnson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: President, Presidents Office
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823314
E-mail: thomas.johnson@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Tonia Louise Johnson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Vocational Nursing Program Director
Office Address: 410 Front Street
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823979
E-mail: tonia.johnson@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Alicia Nicole Jones
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator of Stu Activities, Coordinator Of Student Activities
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823097
E-mail: alicia.jones@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Stephanie Diane Jones
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Executive Assistant, Presidents Office
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823314
E-mail: stephanie.jones@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Roseanne T Jungen
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: LT Develop and Training Assist, Learning Technology
Office Telephone: 409 8823070
E-mail: roseanne.jungen@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Elias M Jureidini
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor Math, Mathematics
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823351
E-mail: elias.jureidini@lsco.edu (Preferred)
elias.jureidini@lsco.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5