Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y

Aubrey Lee Kapranos
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Librarian, Office Of Director Of Libr Services
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823953
E-mail: aubrey.kapranos@lsco.edu (Preferred)
aubrey.schubarth@lsco.edu

Dr Hunter Edwin Keeney
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Inst Res, Off Of Dir Of Inst Res And Effectiv
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823376
E-mail: hunter.keeney@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Carrie D Keogh
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Vocational Nursing Program Director
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823929
E-mail: carrie.keogh@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Dr Jongchul Kim
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor Math, Mathematics
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823078
E-mail: jongchul.kim@lsco.edu (Preferred)
jongchul.kim@lsco.edu

Kung Wha Kim (Kungwha)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Library Tech Serv Mgr, Office Of Director Of Libr Services
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823080
E-mail: kungwha.kim@lsco.edu (Preferred)
kungwha.kim@lsco.edu

Diana L Kinto
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Coordinator of Fin Aid, Director Of Financial Aid
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823936
E-mail: diana.kinto@lsco.edu (Preferred)
diana.kinto@lsco.edu
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5