Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Tara Edgerton Lanphar
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: System Administrator, Director Of Info Serv Acad Comp Tel
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823969
E-mail: tara.lanphar@lsco.edu (Preferred)
tara.lanphar@lsco.edu

Wendy Ann Lebouef
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Vocational Nursing Program Director
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823937
E-mail: wendy.lebouef@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Lacey Nicole LeMoine
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant II, Dean of Health & Technical Careers
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823044
E-mail: lacey.lemoine@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Janet R Lemons
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor UM, Registered Nursing Program Dir
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823037
E-mail: janet.lemons@lsco.edu (Preferred)
janet.meloncon@lsco.edu

Richard D Lindsey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor Political Science, Academic Studies
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823322
409 8823933
E-mail: richard.lindsey@lsco.edu (Preferred)
rlindsey83@yahoo.com

Meredith Jo Little
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Academic Studies
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823332
E-mail: meredith.little@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Krystal D Loft
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Administrative Assistant I, Education and Mathematics
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823053
E-mail: krystal.loft@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Byron Dewitt Lumpkin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor English, Academic Studies
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823043
E-mail: blumpkin@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Linda Denise Sarver Lumpkin
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor UM, Registered Nursing Program Dir
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823302
E-mail: denise.lumpkin@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Gary L Lundquist
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Industry And Process Tech Prog Dir
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823377
E-mail: gary.lundquist@lsco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5