Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y

Kristina Leigh Manuel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Testing Examiner, Testing
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823330
E-mail: klmanuel@my.lsco.edu (Preferred)
catsdreamer06@aol.com

Rebecca Julie McAnelley (Becky)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Registrar, Admissions And Records
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823318
E-mail: Becky.McAnelley@lsco.edu (Preferred)
Becky.McAnelley@lsco.edu

Dr Matthew Roberts McClure (Matt)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor Biology, Science
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823304
E-mail: matt.mcclure@lsco.edu (Preferred)
matt.mcclure@lsco.edu

Mary Jane McCoy
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Library Serv, Office Of Director Of Libr Services
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823080
E-mail: mary.mccoy@lsco.edu (Preferred)
mary.mccoy@lsco.edu

Leah Anne McGee (Leah Anne)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Asst Professor UM, Upward Mobility Nursing Program Dir
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823307
E-mail: leahanne.mcgee@lsco.edu (Preferred)
leahanne.mcgee@lsco.edu

Gary R McLendon
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor Welding, Welding
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823361
E-mail: gary.mclendon@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Roberta Cecile Miller (Bobbi)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor Sociology, Director Arts Humanities Social Sci
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823360
E-mail: bobbi.miller@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Charles Anthony Mitchell
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Director of Physical Plan, General Service
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823023
E-mail: charles.mitchell@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Jessica Jeanette Montgomery
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Retention Mentor, Dean, Health Sciences, Workforce Ed
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
United States of America
Office Telephone: 409 8823980
E-mail: jessica.montgomery@lsco.edu (Preferred)
jess11004@yahoo.com

Amy Roxanne Moore
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Program Manager Workforce Dev, Workforce Education
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823917
E-mail: amy.moore@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Andrew Madison Moore
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Mathematics
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823053
E-mail: andrew.moore@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Dallas J Moreau III
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor Psy, Director Arts Humanities Social Sci
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823067
E-mail: dallas.moreau@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Barbara Diane Morrison
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructional Staff, Office Of Coord For Learning Center
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823373
E-mail: barbara.morrison@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Courtney Ann Mummey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Transcript Evaluator, Admissions And Records
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
United States of America
Office Telephone: 409 8823398
E-mail: courtney.mummey@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Eric Duane Mummey
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Clerk II, Admissions And Records
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823318
E-mail: eric.mummey@lsco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5