Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | E | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W

Henry Clayton Ramsey (Hank)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Industry And Process Tech Prog Dir
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823313
E-mail: henry.ramsey@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Michael Allen Reeder
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor of Ind/Process Tec, Industry And Process Tech Prog Dir
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823943
E-mail: michael.reeder@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Lora Sue Rives
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Human Resources Specialist, Director of Human Resources
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823352
E-mail: lora.rives@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Daniel A Robertson (Dan)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Security Coordinator, Dir Security and External Relations
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823366
E-mail: daniel.robertson@lsco.edu (Preferred)
d_robertson@cityofpinehurst.com

Shana Carol Runnels
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor of Criminal Justice, Criminal Justice Program
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823324
E-mail: Shana.Runnels@lsco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5