Go to Main Content

EZ-Info (RGDB)

 

HELP | EXIT

Directory By Name

 

Transparent Image

A | B | C | D | F | G | H | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | R | S | T | V | W | Y

Joan Bland Tandberg (Joanie)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Workforce Educ Coordinator, Workforce Education
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823321
Fax Number: 409 8823383
409 8823383

Ronald S Taylor
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Science
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823018
E-mail: ronald.taylor@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Donald R Thomas (Donny)
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct Instructor, Science
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823906
E-mail: donald.thomas@lsco.edu (Preferred)
donald.thomas@lsco.edu

Denetta Diane Thompson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Payroll Manager, Director Of Accounting
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823303
E-mail: denetta.thompson@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Rhonda L Thompson
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Adjunct, Vocational Nursing Program Director
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823937
E-mail: Rhonda.Thompson@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Jennifer L Trotter
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor UM, Upward Mobility Nursing Program Dir
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823017
E-mail: jennifer.trotter@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Mandee Ramirez Tucker
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Instructor UM, Upward Mobility Nursing Program Dir
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823389
E-mail: mandee.tucker@lsco.edu (Preferred)

Dr Arlene Frances Turkel
Employee Position Title, Employee Department: Professor of English, Director Arts Humanities Social Sci
Office Address: 410 Front St
Orange, TX 77630
Office Telephone: 409 8823902
E-mail: arlene.turkel@lsco.edu (Preferred)
Return to Top
Transparent Image
Skip to top of page

Skip Directory By Name Links

[ New Employee Search ]

Release: 8.12.1.5